Supported Child Development Program Staff Directory

Return to Supported Child Development page

Admin   604-821-3359
Fax         604-821-3360

SCDP Manager

Karen Jensen                 604-821-3320      kjensen@rscl.org

SCDP Consultants

Susan Garcia Wong      604-821-3321     sgarciawong@rscl.org
Melita  Pecotic        604-821-3324     mpecotic@rscl.org
Fonda  Chau            604-821-3327      fchau@rscl.org
Nancy  Frappier        604-821-3328       nfrappier@rscl.org
Agnes  Lee             604-821-3329       alee@rscl.org
Amy  Chernaske         604-821-3335     achernaske@rscl.org
Virginia  Chiu         604-821-3337       vchiu@rscl.org